ctrtldge@icloud.com_

615-603-1801

https://crutledge3.wixsite.com/rutledge

Scenic Design Experience

The Play That Goes Wrong White Christmas POTUS The Play That Goes Wrong Bright Star Almost Heaven Something Rotten The Pirates of Penzance Beautiful: The Carol King Musical God of Carnage JFK and Inga Binga The Hungry Caterpillar Show The Play That Goes Wrong Beehive **Desperate** Measures Cinderella Jersey Boys Murder on the Orient Express Blithe Spirit Million Dollar Quartet Little Shop of Horrors Joseph Ring of Fire Noises Off Footloose Sweenev Todd Disaster The Musical Sister Act Shear Madness Beauty and the Beast Curious Incident Of Mice and Men The Little Mermaid The Sparrow Empires of Eternal Void Gruesome Playground Injuries The Last 5 Years

Omaha Community Playhouse Director-Susan Collins 2024 Arizona Broadway Theatre Director-Rob Watson 2023 The Footlight Players Director-Kyle Barnett 2023 **Cumberland County Playhouse** Director-Donald Fann 2023 Arts Center of Cannon County Director-Darryl Season 2023 Rocky Mountain Rep. Director-Jeff Duke 2023 Rocky Mountain Rep. Director-Michael Ouerv 2023 Rocky Mountain Rep. Director-Sally Scott 2023 Rocky Mountain Rep. Director-Jeff Duke 2023 The Footlight Players Director-Kyle Barnett 2023 Charleston Stage Company Director-Julian Wiles 2023 Charleston Stage Company Director-Marybeth Clark 2023 Charleston Stage Company Director-Marybeth Clark 2022 Rocky Mountain Rep. Director-Jeff Duke 2022 Rocky Mountain Rep. Director-Michael Ouerio 2022 Rocky Mountain Rep. Director-Mary Nye Bennett 2022 Rocky Mountain Rep. Director-Jeff Duke 2022 Charleston Stage Company Director-Julian Wiles 2022 Charleston Stage Company **Director-Derek Pickens** 2021 Rocky Mountain Rep. Director-Jeff Duke 2021 Rocky Mountain Rep. Director-Michael Ouerio 2021 Rocky Mountain Rep. Director-Andrew Cao 2021 Rocky Mountain Rep. Director-Jeff Duke 2021 Charleston Stage Company Director-Jesse Siak 2020 Charleston Stage Company Director-Marybeth Clark 2019 Rocky Mountain Rep. Director-Jeff Duke 2019 Rocky Mountain Rep. Director-Michael Ouerio 2019 Rocky Mountain Rep. Director-Jeff Duke 2019 Charleston Stage Company Director-Jesse Siak 2019 Charleston Stage Company Director-Marybeth Clark 2019 Charleston Stage Company Director-Julian Wiles 2019 Charleston Stage Company Director-Marybeth Clark 2018 Crane River Theatre Director-Candice Dickinson 2017 University of Memphis Director-Danica Horton 2016 University of Memphis Director-Mark Schnitzler 2016 University of Memphis Director-Kevin Cochran 2015 VWA Theatrics Director-Jeffrey Ellis 2015

SKILLS:

-Rendering, Drafting, Building Models, Photoshop, Vectorworks, Google Documents, Budgeting, Scenic Painting, Carpentry

EDUCATION AND AWARDS:

- Undergraduate Scenic Design Award- 1st Place at SETC- Judge- Beowulf Boritt- 2017
- *MFA Candidate in Scenic and Lighting Design at University of Connecticut. 2023-2026
- BFA in Theatre with emphasis in Scenic Design and Musical Theatre University of Memphis 2014-2017
- Middle Tennessee State University 2011-2014

References:

Marybeth Clark Artistic Director Charleston Stage Company 843-225-3900 mclark@charlestonstage.com Alexander Woodward Area Head of Design/Tech University of Connecticut 802-299-9444 Alexander.2.woodward@uconn.edu Michael Querio Artistic Director Rocky Mountain Rep 970-627-5087 michael@rockymountainrep.com